Originally posted on Fifty5Cents Book Blog:

This special trial-run #FMeFriday is brought to you by the letter “K.”

K as in “K, I’ll do what ever you want me to, Kellan Kyle.” And I mean ah…nay…thaaaang…

Does this kind of perfection exist?

image

Drummer Dan

image

Danny recording at the studio.

Now, I know I shouldn’t really compare my husband to Kellan Kyle, but I can’t help it. I think it’s the band thing. Kellan was a singer and Danny, my groom, is a drummer. Kellan is a blond hair blue-eyed Gawd and Danny is my brown hair/brown-eyed world.

Something about his personality seems familiar to me. Something about the phone calls from the road and the “what’s he doing out there” time in MY life comes back to me. The excitement. The travel. The anticipation. The pride.

image

Did you miss me?

Anyway…back to Kellan. It is obvious that the majority of swooners out there are all about…

View original 323 more words

About M. Mabie

Wife. Daughter. Sister. Dog-Momma. Blogger. Reader. Writer. A few years ago I thought I hated change. And then, I changed. I changed my name, my address, my job and my outlook on change itself. I’m happier because of it. Twitter @fifty5cents Facebook.com/fifty5centsbookblog Goodreads: MoMabie View all posts by M. Mabie

One response to “

Leave a Reply

The Never Ending Book Basket

A place where book addicts unite as soon as they return from the book store.

cocaliciousmama

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Gabi Daniels

Writing. Reading. And loving life!

Katherine Owen - Author

A female fictionista whose writing touches upon themes such as loss, love, and fate.

Reading My Escape

“Books are a uniquely portable magic.”

slitsread

Proud Member of the Slitiest Slits <3

Slingshot...Fiction, Adult, Romance, Fantasy Stories

Blogging words unspoken, with Cowgirl Celeste

Delightfully Dirty Reads

Reading is my passion

A World of Books

Books ~ What else is there?

Lori L. Clark, Writer

From a Writer to an Author!

Flip City

Renovations and life. And housing. And children. And Los Angeles. Put them in a blender, press puree. Blog.

Freshly Pressed: Editors' Picks

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,428 other followers

